Hatcham Social UK

London-based alternative guitar band Hatcham Social are brothers Toby Kidd and Finn Kidd, respectively on vocals and drums, and David Claxton on guitar.

Debut Release - 'You Dig The Tunnel, I'll Hide The Soil' 2009
Second Release - 'About Girls' 2012
New Release - 'Cutting Up The Present Leaks Out The Future' 2014
... more

contact / help

Contact Hatcham Social

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns